Parent Body

Congress of Christian Education Auxiliary

Women’s Auxiliary

Young People’s Auxiliary

Laymen’s Auxiliary

Moderator's Auxiliary

Young Pastors & Ministers' Auxiliary

Political & Social Justice Auxiliary



Dr. Darien K. Bolden, President

Dr. E. I. Norman, President Emeritus

Rev. Johnny Barber, Vice President at Large

Dr. Earl Jackson, 1st  Vice President

Rev. C. P. Preston, 2nd Vice President

Elder Harry Harris, 3rd Vice President

Rev. Herb Anderson, 4th Vice President

Rev. Gary McCleod, 5th Vice President

Dr. L. Micah O. Dexter, II, General Secretary.

Dr. Abraham Robinson, Recording Secretary

Rev. Charles Banks, Treasurer

Dr. Rodney L. Brown, Financial Sec.

Rev. Henry Wright & Rev. Thomas Blue, III, Devotion Leaders




The Moderators Auxiliary of the Florida General Baptist Convention purpose is to support the administration; to reclaim delinquent churches, and to recruit non-convention churches; and disseminate convention information to our associations, unions, and local churches while fostering a spirit of unity throughout our denomination, and to encourage all participants to support “Power 20” financial program.


 Home | Officers | Auxiliaries | Ministries | History | Associations | Calendar | Links |

2007 Florida General Baptist Convention, Inc.

All Rights Reserved

Powered by CyberPerfections
Website Management by